Tech Modded Zombies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me?

2 posters

Go down

I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me? Empty I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me?

Post  Rippleheart 14th November 2012, 3:30 am

Hi! I'm new to the server. i just joined a few minutes ago.
Before I realized this was a site for a specific server and not just a random site about minecraft, I made an account. Skyfall was the username. I had no idea that it was a server site until it said I needed to be connected and stuff.
So, I have made this account and joined the server with my IGN as my username, and i would like to delete my other account that doesn't relate to minecraft at all.
I had to register with my second email because of it, and I really don't want or need my other account. Thanks! Razz
Rippleheart
Rippleheart
Member Grade 1
Member Grade 1

Favourite Game(s) : Minecraft, littleBigPlanet
Motto : in a world where you can be anything, be yourself.

Back to top Go down

I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me? Empty Re: I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me?

Post  Colm 14th November 2012, 9:27 am

Firstly, you don't need your minecraft IGN and the site username the same.

I can delete your current account and change the name of the other so it still uses the same email?

Regards,

Colm.
Colm
Colm
!TMz!
!TMz!

Name : Colm David Overy
Favourite Game(s) : Halo Series, Minecraft, KSP and some other games
Motto : Life isn't about where you're from or where you're at. It's about where you want to go.
I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me? Custombadgefounder

Back to top Go down

I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me? Empty Re: I would Like to delete an account. Can someone please help me?